Skip to Content

Testimonials

Jenna
Tucson, AZ
  October 5, 2023

Mike was patient with us as we reacquainted ourselves with the mortgage process. He responded to our questions and concerns promptly and took the time to explain the process. Our loan closed on time and with no surprises (just as he promised). Thank you!!



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  September 25, 2023

As a first time home buyer Mike and his team from People's Mortgage made everything really simple. I've recommended them to 2 other people that are looking to buy a home. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!



Divider
Terry
Tucson, AZ
  September 5, 2023

Mike Morgan and his team were excellent. They were efficient, treated us with respect and helped us from beginning to finish on the house that we bought. Jessica handled a lot of the paperwork when Mike had an emergency. Peoples Mortgage Company worked with Yolanda Weinberger to make sure everything was in order and timely. We appreciate the time that they spent with us so that we could have the house in a timely manner.
Thank you to all who helped us.
Terry and Jacquie



Divider
Shaun
Tucson, AZ
  August 2, 2023

Everybody worked over time and above and beyond to help us. Fantastic team



Divider
Laura
TUCSON, AZ
  June 23, 2023

Excellent job!



Divider
Shanique
Tucson, AZ
  June 19, 2023

The experience I have had with People’s Mortgage from the beginning to the end of my loan process is top notch! I must say that Jessica exceeded professional expectations, her thoughtfulness and care makes the process feel easier than is…. Overall, they’re an amazing team and I would use their expertise all over again!



Divider
Armando and Estrella
Tucson, AZ
  April 18, 2023

I was not ready to purchase my second home, but Life happened and with the news of expecting our first baby, we had to make things happen. When I say WE it was Mike and his INCREDIBLE HARD WORKING team, Jessica, Amanda, and Leah made it happen with excellent communication, Knowledge, compassion, and integrity! I will never forget all the help they gave us nor will I ever use another company again! Thanks Guys!!!



Divider
Iris
Tucson, AZ
  March 27, 2023

Peoples mortgage was amazing to work with very prompt on responses and duty. ris



Divider
Tim
Sahuarita, AZ
  February 27, 2023

I was a first time home buyer but also did a large amount of research and got many quotes. Mike worked with me to set up a great mortgage (rate and fees) and also provided very helpful insight and experience throughout the closing process. We were very glad we went through Mike with Peoples, highly recommended.



Divider
Virginia
Tucson, AZ
  February 24, 2023

Liked doing business with Leah on top of everything and we closed early



Divider
Greg
Tucson, AZ
  February 8, 2023

The staff at Peoples Mortgage were professional and easy to work with through the home loan approval process. My wife and I would recommend using their services. The only reason I would not give 5 stars is that there were multiple auto-emails through the process that would come through expressing "worry" about not hearing from us even though we were working hand-in-hand with staff along the way. Those emails were very off-putting and we received them on Christmas Eve and on days where we had been in communication with staff.



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2023

You are super star. Thank you for everything.



Divider
Joe
Tucson, AZ
  December 29, 2022

Overall great and friendly experience! The digital document portal was easy to use and made it really simple. We had one small issue right at closing and the People's team worked really fast to resolve it and get the process complete.



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  November 16, 2022

I really appreciate your hard work and good service and your kindness worker you have.



Divider
Michelle
Benson, AZ
  October 8, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. Very compassionate people who care about you and want to see you get your dream home. Would highly recommend!!



Divider
Allan
Tucson, AZ
  September 12, 2022

Mike, Jessica, Amanda what a great team kept us informed through the process. Answered all of our questions no matter how small. I will recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Alisha
San Antonio, TX
  August 30, 2022

I am not positive you want my feedback given the situation, but here it is. The initial part of the process was easy, but once underwriting was involved, it became very frustrating and exhausting. We were repeatedly asked for the same docs, one 11 times. We were asked for things that are not provided or available from banks, other lenders, and the IRS website. When these things could not be obtained, it was a "loan may not happen" type of conversation. This is not uncommon but it is also very frustrating. Expectations for turnaround were very unrealistic, and the delay in closing was not appropriately communicated.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on August 30, 2022
Hello Alisha, We appreciate your feedback and would like to get more details about your experience. A manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again! We look forward to speaking with you!



Divider
Gary
Tucson, AZ
  July 22, 2022

Leah Ward is outstanding. Dealing with your underwriters is one of the most aggravating demeaning experiences imaginable. When you have liquid assets and equity that are four times the mortgage amount it should a no brainer. Not to mention a viable business.



Divider
Richard
Freeland, MI
  July 14, 2022

This was a pretty pain free borrowing experience. All questions were promptly answered even dealing with a 3 hour time difference.



Divider
Jesus
Tucson, AZ
  July 13, 2022

I had a smooth and great experience working with Jessica, Mike and Amanda. The process for the mortgage application was simple and efficient. Working with this knowledgeable team, all of my concerns were quickly addressed. Communication from this team was extremely great. I would recommend the use of People’s Mortgage company to anyone who’s looking to purchase a home.



Divider
Carol-Anne
Tucson, AZ
  July 5, 2022

Start to finish everyone was great



Divider
Jeovan
Tucson, AZ
  June 15, 2022

Jessica is courteous and professional, she is always available for any questions and concerns I had. If she did not know the solution right away, she would work on it and responded in a timely manner. Excellent worker! It was a real pleasure.



Divider
Debbie
Silver City, NM
  June 14, 2022

Again, thank you so much for all your hard work. This time around was not easy but you and the team did a wonderful job. We truly appreciate everything!



Divider
Shawn
Tucson, AZ
  June 8, 2022

We are pleased with the service we received.



Divider
Fernando
Sahuarita, AZ
  May 14, 2022

People's Mortage provided our conditional approval letter within 2 hours of submitting our paperwork on a Saturday! Very impressive communication throughout the process.



Divider
Karen
Tucson, AZ
  April 7, 2022

Mike Morgan does a great job!



Divider
Sarah
Tucson, AZ
  April 6, 2022

Thank you for helping me every step of the way. I felt very supported.



Divider
Mary
Tucson, AZ
  March 22, 2022

Absolutely amazing from beginning to end



Divider
Julie
Green Valley, AZ
  March 19, 2022

Great communication and timely Loan Status Update reports.



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2022

Mike and his Team made this a smooth process. High communication during the process. Highly recommend the Morgan Team.



Divider
Gerardo
Tucson, AZ
  March 13, 2022

Peoples Mortgage are top notch, professional and consistently do the little things right which sets them apart from the rest.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  February 25, 2022

Mike and his team made this an easy and smooth transaction. With Mike in charge of the money side, I never had to worry about the loan side of the transaction. Updates were provided in a very timely manner and we got loan docs out several days ahead of COE. It just don't get any better than that.



Divider
Sara
Tucson, AZ
  February 16, 2022

Mike and Leah are both awesome and helped us with our loan.



Divider
Moriah
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2022

Wonderful Service! Very smart and knowledgeable!



Divider
Renee
Tucson, AZ
  January 23, 2022

Great experience, from start to finish!



Divider
Gerardo
Tucson, AZ
  January 23, 2022

Amanda and Jessica were super helpful!



Divider
Eric
tucson, AZ
  December 31, 2021

Jessica and Mike were great!



Divider
Patricia
Marana, AZ
  November 30, 2021

Super quick and efficient!!



Divider
Patricia
Marana, AZ
  November 25, 2021

We completed our loan process in record time and very painlessly! Thanks Mike and your staff!



Divider
Thomas
Tucson, AZ
  November 21, 2021

Responsive and timely with help and questions. Great service



Divider
Jose
Tucson, AZ
  November 19, 2021

Mike and his team went above and beyond to overcome every hurdle that presented itself through my loan process due to some issues with my credit and they were able to make it possibly for my family to move into our forever home. Thanks Mike and Team!



Divider
Ted
Scottsdale, AZ
  November 4, 2021

Mike Morgan operates as one of the most efficient, caring and attentive mortgage folks I’ve ever worked with. He extremely responsive and timely with any situation.



Divider
David
Tucson, AZ
  October 27, 2021

Some of the communications were a little confusing, but all in all it was a good experience.



Divider
Dave
Tucson, AZ
  October 22, 2021

Mike and his team are excellent and worked very hard to help me complete my loan!



Divider
Justin
Tucson, AZ
  October 19, 2021

Mike was great to work. He made the process feel very streamline and clean beginning to end.



Divider
William
Tucson, AZ
  September 26, 2021

This is the second time we have purchased a home using Peoples Mortgage. Both experiences have been extremely positive (hence the reason we used them both times). The team that supports you during the home buying process is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. We hope to never move again but if for some reason we would need to, Peoples Mortgage would be one of our first calls.



Divider
Matthew
Tucson, AZ
  September 25, 2021

Quick to respond to any questions and very helpful throughout the whole process



Divider
Todd
Marana, AZ
  September 22, 2021

Mike and his team were 1st class!! The competed with and beat the national competitors! My wife and I are so happy that we got to work with a local company with a personal feel and keep our business home!



Divider
Geneva
Tucson, AZ
  September 19, 2021

Great service, great results



Divider
Claudia
Colton, CA
  September 17, 2021

Na



Divider
Ladina
Tucson, AZ
  September 14, 2021

Jessica was amazing
She was always willing to help figure everything out .
Always returned my calls promptly.
And trust me this was a confusing one but she still hung in with me helping when every she could
Thank you for everything.you went above and beyond in my book .



Divider
Lexi
Tucson, AZ
  September 14, 2021

Jessica was great through the whole process and helped to answer every question that we had



Divider
Claudia
Colton, CA
  September 13, 2021

Professional, available, responded quickly,



Divider
Maria
Tucson, AZ
  September 3, 2021

Great job! Jessica was great!



Divider
Amber
Tucson, AZ
  August 27, 2021

Great job! Thank you for the timely updates and communication.



Divider
Kelsey
Tucson, AZ
  August 26, 2021

The entire process was smooth and easy. Jessica and Heather were great. Fast response time and they always followed up to make sure I didn’t have questions or concerns.



Divider
Anne
Tucson, AZ
  August 4, 2021

Excellent Service. We closed over a week early! Thank you!



Divider
Monica
Tucson, AZ
  July 20, 2021

Excellent with follow-ups and persistent to provide service on multilevel.



Divider
Marilyn
Flagstaff, AZ
  July 5, 2021

Marketing emails were distracting when we were watching for transaction emails. Otherwise staff were awesome, made us feel wekcome.



Divider
Joel
TUCSON, AZ
  July 2, 2021

Great service!! Closed quickly and painless!! We appreciate the help and will continue to recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  June 29, 2021

Great team to work with thank goodness! Only issue in the portal. Hopefully you’ll fix that for future customers!



Divider
Jennifer
Tucson, AZ
  June 25, 2021

Everyone at Peoples Mortgage were great and attentive. They answered all our questions timely. They are very quick and easy to work with.



Divider
JoAnn
Tucson, AZ
  June 24, 2021

I want to thank Mike Morgan and his staff for an outstanding job. Very professional, very knowledgeable, helpful, always got back to me regarding questions I might have had. Took the time to personally go over forms that I didn’t quite understand in a very timely matter. Would highly recommend them. Thank you.



Divider
Kevin
Tucson, AZ
  June 18, 2021

Great services



Divider
Roy
Portland, OR
  June 16, 2021

Working with your Company was a pleasure from start to finish. Jessica was amazing! Thank you so much.



Divider
Donna
Pinetop, AZ
  June 13, 2021

Took a long time to get through the process.



Divider
Don
Ticson, AZ
  June 5, 2021

Well played! Thanks!



Divider
Cathryn
Tucson, AZ
  June 2, 2021

Mike did an amazing job and was very good at explaining things in a direct and simple manner. My only frustrations were with Heather, who I found to be difficult to work with. She did not provide deadlines for when support documents were needed from me and she did not explain why certain documents were needed or what I was signing unless I expressed confusion over why something was needed. There were several times where things were miscommunicated which led to delays that could have been avoided and created unnecessary stress. I would have no problem recommending Mike, however I would never recommend Heather to anyone.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on June 2, 2021
Good morning Cathryn, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We would like to gather more details about your experience, therefore a manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again... we value your opinion.



Divider
Randy Beth
Green Valley, AZ
  May 28, 2021

Very friendly staff but unfortunately I have to say very unorganized. I have purchased about 10 homes and have never had to resend or before emails and texts, keep bringing the same documents to my lender.I definitely never had to resend or give documents 1 month after closing! I am very upset I haven't received my closing documents. I appreciated the notary coming to our rental to sign our documents. I asked her if I could have a hard copy of the documents we just signed. She said she would make a notation. I have told everyone I don't have a computer and need paper copies. So far I have my Title Insurance, nothing else. No deed, no closing documents, etc. This is not the way I like to do business. This is why I wouldn't recommend this mortgage company to anyone! No follow through!
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on June 1, 2021
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We'd like to discuss your experience in further detail so that we can better understand how you feel we felt short of exceptional service. Therefore, a manager will be in touch with you shortly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to speaking with you shortly!



Divider
Victoria
Tucson, AZ
  May 26, 2021

You folks were awesome to deal with! Made everything easy, always available for advice... many thanks!



Divider
Jennifer
Tucson, AZ
  May 25, 2021

We were so impressed by how responsive Mike and his team were throughout this entire process! The videos, weekly updates, and consistently friendly and professional service were far beyond anything we'd experienced from other mortgage companies. We highly recommend Mike Morgan and Peoples Mortgage Company!



Divider
Jed
Eden Prairie, MN
  May 25, 2021

Smoothest financing ever. Weekly updates on progress were great. Videos were super helpful.



Divider
Ray
Tucson, AZ
  May 20, 2021

Mike and the People’s Mortgage Team got the job done without delay.



Divider
Josh
Tucson, AZ
  May 19, 2021

Mike Morgan and team are amazing!!!



Divider
Stephanie
Tucson, AZ
  May 16, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience. The process was convenient and smooth. We even got a better rate on our loan than our own bank could get. Our agents were very helpful and kept us up to date every step of the way.



Divider
Chris
Tucson, AZ
  May 12, 2021

Mike and his team did a great job and made the experience very easy.



Divider
Kathleen
Portland, OR
  May 9, 2021

Exceptional service. Helpful, good communicators, went the extra mile for me! Knowledgeable, and the whole team was on my side and responsive. Would highly recommend!



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  May 9, 2021

Mike Morgan and his team have far exceeded my expectations. They truly work for you and make sure that your loan happens. Thank teammorgan.



Divider
Kathleen
Portland, OR
  May 8, 2021

Mike Morgan and the entire team that handled the purchase of my home in Tucson were amazing. They communicated well and promptly, and had information consistently about where we were in that process. They went out of their way to be helpful about my options, and what would work best for me, and why. All staff were friendly and professional. Highly recommend!



Divider
Joel
Tucson, AZ
  May 7, 2021

It was a great process. Everything was electronic and easy to upload. Entire team stayed in touch and kept us updated. If we had questions we could email, call, or text anytime and get answers. We would recommend Peoples Mortgage, Mike Morgan, and his team to anyone.



Divider
Jenilyn
Tucson, AZ
  May 1, 2021

Thank you



Divider
Racchel
Green Valley, AZ
  April 24, 2021

This refinance took much longer than expected. The first loan was done in about 2 weeks, and the refi took months. Everyone there is very nice and helpful, so we appreciate that.



Divider
GERALD
Oro Valley, AZ
  April 23, 2021

No complaints, everything timely.
Will I receive a payment notice or booklet?



Divider
Maria
Mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2021

The service was expeditious, courteous and the communication was always consistent if I had questions.



Divider
Scott
Vail, AZ
  April 16, 2021

Awesome service and support... consistent and timely communication, and enthusiastic help to address / overcome any issues. One of the most painless buying experiences I've ever had.



Divider
Jim
Green Valley, AR
  April 8, 2021

Amazing service from the whole team! Great communication and kept us on top of deadlines and needs. Always accessible and quick to return calls and emails. Very professional!!



Divider
Rainer
Tucson, AZ
  March 31, 2021

You Guy,s are awesome .I would and did recommend You anytime . We are very thankful and grateful to You.You have a great Crew. Thank,s again.



Divider
Patricia
Marana, AZ
  March 25, 2021

You guys hung in there with us through the intensive document process. Thanks for your understanding and explanations of the process!



Divider
Jan
Buckeye, AZ
  March 24, 2021

great job



Divider
RUBEN
Tucson, AZ
  March 17, 2021

Mike-Thanks for your service and your ability to make the refinance of our home an easy process. Very Professional!!



Divider
Nicole
Long Beach, CA
  March 14, 2021

Excellent communicator, really appreciate Mike taking the time to talk to us personally.



Divider
Yvonne
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2021

Re-financing was easy.
Everyone at Peoples Mortgage was professional, efficient and pleasant to work with.



Divider
Ronald
tucson, AZ
  March 1, 2021

thank you



Divider
Gabriel
Tucson, AZ
  February 23, 2021

Mike, your and your team are the best!!! Thank you so much with your help during the entire process, I especially want to thank your staff in helping me with the documentation help they are great!!!



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  February 20, 2021

The whole team has done a tremendous job handling our mortgage business. They have been professional, efficient, courteous, and provided constant communications throughout the process; they are fun to work with. Special kudos to Jessica, who always makes me smile, and Heather, who is the ultimate professional. And of course, my buddy, Mike. Thanks, guys!



Divider
Margo
Marana, AZ
  February 12, 2021

Excellent customer service - Peoples Mortgage employees are competent as well as friendly, and always look out for their customers.



Divider
Kurt
Tucson, AZ
  February 11, 2021

Very professional and timely along with informative.



Divider
DONNA
TUCSON, AZ
  February 9, 2021

Mike Morgan and staff are terrific ...always friendly and always reliable recommendations.



Divider
ABRAHAM L
TUCSON, AZ
  February 9, 2021

Best service and advice possible ; highly recommend Mike Morgan and his staff for any Mortgage on your House.



Divider
Dunnell
Tucson, AZ
  February 6, 2021

Everyone I spoke to was very knowledgeable and friendly and seemed to care about my refi! This is the second time I’ve refinanced with Peoples Mortgage and I would very much recommend them to anyone who was even thinking of refinancing. I also love the emails Mike sends out with Weekend Happenings!!



Divider
Abel
Tucson, AZ
  January 27, 2021

As first time buyers, People's Mortgage made us feel confident and at ease throughout the whole process. Special shout out to Jessica Devos for making sure we were always informed every step of the way. Thank you Mike and to everyone and People's Mortgage for helping us get our dream home!



Divider
Leavitt
Tucson, AZ
  January 27, 2021

Staff very polite and easy to work with. Seemed like the process took forever.



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  January 26, 2021

Good job



Divider
Justin
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2021

Mike and his team were very responsive and were able to get our fast closing date done without incident. I'd highly recommend them to anyone who needs a company that just gets things done.



Divider
Kristina
Tucson, AZ
  January 21, 2021

Working with Peoples Mortgage Company was a great experience! In the virtual environment, every process was seamless and timely. I received regular emails on the process and any tasks that I needed to complete.. Overall, my husband and I were pleased with the outcome and our new interest rate and will enjoy being in our home for years to come!



Divider
Sue
Tucson, AZ
  January 14, 2021

This time my re-fi was a bit more complicated, but the Peoples Mortgage Co team (Mike, Jessica and Amanda) took it in their stride and got me a wonderful deal! It was a pleasure to work with all of their team, and I'll never go anywhere else for my future refinance/mortgage needs.



Divider
Alana
Saddlebrook, AZ
  January 9, 2021

People's Mortgage made the process from loan application through closing fast, easy and straight-forward. Everyone we worked with was professional, helpful and knowledgeable, and a delight to talk/correspond with.



Divider
Lori
Tucson, AZ
  January 4, 2021

Excellent service as always!



Divider
Denise and Larry
Tucson, AZ
  December 14, 2020

Great customer service! Helped make our Refi so easy!



Divider
Bo
Tucson, AZ
  December 14, 2020

Thanks again! I appreciate the quick responses from your team and when you find answers to my questions.



Divider
Chris
Tucson., AZ
  December 11, 2020

Great to work with, team was responsive and got everything done for me



Divider
Berenice
Tucson, AZ
  December 8, 2020

Very nice people



Divider
John
Wickenburg, AZ
  December 8, 2020

What's missing from your service is clear and frequent communication about our application / file.
Thank you
John



Divider
Gordon
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Outstanding customer service from everyone that we came in contact. This made the entire process smooth and without worries



Divider
Walter
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Mike, Jessica and team did an outstanding job throughout the process. THANKS!



Divider
Susan
New York, NY
  December 2, 2020

We are very grateful to Mike Morgan and his team for all their help in refinancing our home in Tucson. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and provided all around great customer service. This refinance was accomplished long-distance, and the team exceeded our expectations for a smooth transaction. Many thanks!



Divider
Daniel
Tucson, AZ
  December 1, 2020

Very helpful throughout process



Divider
Jordan
Tucson, AR
  November 27, 2020

Great to work with.



Divider
Paula
Tucson, AZ
  November 26, 2020

Outstanding service!



Divider
Carmen
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Very attentive and efficient. Clear explanation of the process. Staff is personable and supportive.



Divider
Andrea
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Very helpful, quick to respond.



Divider
Ernest
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Yesterday i needed a question answered. . yout team was there to help. Thanks. Have a safe holiday.



Divider
Carmen
Marana, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Paperwork is emense but not Mikes fault



Divider
Ernest
Tucson, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Beautiful! Your staff. Was right on top of every thing. Your co. Comes highly commended.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Top notch customer service. Transparent communication. Amazing rates! Best in class!



Divider
Ernest
tucson, AZ
  November 22, 2020

i am so very pleased how your staff was so helpful not doing this for some 35 years.
thank you so much.



Divider
Paul
Tucson, AZ
  November 20, 2020

Mike and his team were good communicators and made the mortgage process trouble free.



Divider
Jessica
Tucson, AZ
  November 16, 2020

Mike was the best!



Divider
Ingrid
Tucson, AZ
  November 9, 2020

Very easy on-line application.



Divider
Sam
TUCSON, AZ
  November 4, 2020

The only issue was that the underwriter required us to pay off another short-term loan at closing with the idea that was easier. Unfortunately, closing got pushed back too far and we would have ended up being late on that other loan. We ended up having to pay it off early and also give money to Pioneer for them to pay it off--kind of a double pay which we'll get back, but was definitely inconvenient.



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  November 2, 2020

We were very disappointed in a number of things: overall time to complete our refinance - nearly 8 weeks, the number of items submitted multiple times, the various number of individuals we had contact with, the title company not being prepared, multiple notices sent requesting information rapidly (as if we were sitting around waiting for emails to come in). The entire experience left a bad taste in our mouths, reminiscent of previous experiences with refinancing. When a company's entire process is basically a series of checklists, it's surprising - and annoying - when so many mistakes are made.



Divider
Juan
Tucson, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Michael was very attentive and able to answer all my questions. There were some delays due to the pandemic but the team was patient with me. Thank you.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Mike kept us informed about the re-fi process and I liked the idea of the document server to sign all the papers, The Re-fi went very smoothly



Divider
Cynthia
sun city, AZ
  October 29, 2020

mad my refinance quick and easy.



Divider
Charles
Tucson, AZ
  October 17, 2020

Mr Morgan is a professional as is his team, very satisfied with their work.



Divider
Fritz
TUCSON, AZ
  October 17, 2020

Jessica was great!



Divider
ALLEN
TUCSON, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Great people, GREAT job thank you!



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Very helpful and easy to work with.



Divider
Jon
Ticson, AZ
  October 15, 2020

Staff was awesome and guided us through the process in this strange Covid times.



Divider
Ted
Sahaurita, AZ
  October 12, 2020

Another great experience!!
When I moved to Arizona 4 years ago I used peoples mortgage then I just refinanced and I use them again!!



Divider
Ariana
Tucson, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Mike and his team were very helpful. Jessica was always available to answer all my questions. Thank you for helping me purcahse my first home.



Divider
Andrea
Tucson, AZ
  September 29, 2020

I had an awesome experience with People’s Mortgage! They helped me get the best loan so could and walked me through the experience since it was my first time buying a home.



Divider
Rob
Chandler, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Since 2003 I have only worked with Mike Morgan on my mortgages and refi’s.. He’s professional, responsive and knowledgeable....and that goes for his support staff as well. Not sure of the next time I’ll need a mortgage or refi but rest assured, when I do I’ll be calling Mike and his team!



Divider
Ian
Tucson, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Wonderful Service



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  September 9, 2020

Mike Morgan is not only extremely professional, he is an efficient magic maker! I could not be more happy with my mortgage experience at People's Mortgage thanks to Mike and his team!



Divider
Ian
Tucson, AZ
  September 8, 2020

Mike and his team were wonderful to work with on our first home buying experience! Couldn't be happier- thank you!



Divider
Steve
Tucson, AZ
  September 7, 2020

Efficient and always supportive. Great effort for us.



Divider
Scott
Oakland, CA
  September 5, 2020

We have purchased homes a few times in the past, and this was the easiest and most positive experience that we have had. All communication with Mike and his team was clear, questions were answered directly and we never waited for a response. Complications were minimal and solved relatively easily.



Divider
Karey
Tucson, AZ
  September 1, 2020

Na



Divider
Mark
green valley, AZ
  August 25, 2020

Loan has funded. Always good to hear.!



Divider
Sergio
Tucson, AZ
  August 3, 2020

Excellent team!



Divider
Augustine
Tucson, AZ
  July 31, 2020

Mike Morgan and Team were a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Ermalene
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 30, 2020

Mike and his team were a pleasure to work with. This loan was a rough one with the new Federal Guidelines and they made it happen. They were all very professional on on top of the game. Look forward to working with them again.



Divider
Belinda
Tucson, AZ
  July 29, 2020

Very easy process to refinance. Professional and friendly staff!!



Divider
Per
Tucson, AZ
  July 27, 2020

We were not happy with the slow response time from the team. For us, it is of great importance to get answers to our questions, and way too many times, we were left waiting for too long. We simply didn't feel that we were important clients. I addressed this with Mike twice, and towards the end, it improved somewhat. We expect a mortgage company to be a step ahead of us, and to keep us informed, but it sure didn't seem that way with Peoples Mortgage. Heather was very hard to get in contact with. I don't understand why she did not answer her phone when I called her. Don't you think that it's important for clients to get hold of you?
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on July 27, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We always strive for exceptional customer service and we regret to see that you did not receive that. Therefore, we will be in touch with you shortly to get more details and to better understand the situation. Thank you again!



Divider
Jeffrey
Tucson, AZ
  July 23, 2020

It was very easy to re mortgage - All was done online, except one mailing. If I had a problem with docusign or anything else someone from the team aided me..



Divider
Nanci
Tucson, AZ
  July 17, 2020

Mike has outstanding communication and came through with "flying colors" everything that was promised...on time. Great experience



Divider
Kourtney
Tucson, AZ
  July 9, 2020

Everyone here was extremely helpful and always on top of everything. Everyone on this team made buying our first home and amazing and easy experience.



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  June 30, 2020

I really appreciate working with Mike Morgan and his team on refinancing my home. They are very informative, professional, responsive, and organized. Due to Covid-19 issues I had to work with Mike online and I'm quite surprise how smooth and seamless the entire process had been. Most important, I appreciate the videos that accompany each step of the refinancing process so that I know what to expect from Mike and his team as well stay informed on the path moving forward.. Also, to my surprise I didn't realize how educational this refinancing adventure would be. Overall, Mike and his team are very trustworthy and they provided outstanding service and I recommend them and Peoples Mortgage to anyone.



Divider
Michelle
Tucson, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Thanks again Mike for the wonderful opportunity to work with you and your team. Once again you have made this entire process effortless and we closed "ahead" of schedule !! I appreciate the knowledge you bring to this industry .



Divider
Chris
Tucson, AZ
  June 17, 2020

Mike is great to work with



Divider
John
Sahuarita, AZ
  June 10, 2020

Great Team to work with. Very professional! I would use again in a heartbeat.



Divider
Bill
Marana, AZ
  June 9, 2020

We have worked with Mike on purchasing two houses and a refinance of one. He and his team has been exceptional to work with. They are very responsive, walked us through the process, and completed the loan process quickly. I highly recommend Mike and his team.



Divider
Michelle
tucson, AZ
  June 5, 2020

na



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Mike and his team are solid, honest business people. This means its refreshing to find someone who tends to business with integrity and honesty. My wife has conducted business with Mike et al, for many years prior, and she introduced me to Mike and his team. I without hesitation, rely on Mike to bring much more to the table than we do. Mike in addition, is personable, kind, trustworthy and he and his team deserve all the positive credit for their diligence.in realty refinancing.



Divider
Marg & Jim
MARANA, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Always a pleasure to do business with Peoples Mortgage Company. The manager, Mike Morgan, is extraordinarily helpful and very customer focused. Thank you - Great job!



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  May 30, 2020

'lo Mike:
As always, y0u and your team deserve and earned the best rating from us. We always felt welcome and were treated quite kindly by all at your office. Count on us to make referrals of the best kind;. Peace, and good health. Ralph



Divider
William
Tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2020

Great experience, professional & helpful with friendly staff. Process was made very easy to understand. Any future mortgage needs will go to Mike Morgan!



Divider
Jeff
Tucson, AZ
  May 25, 2020

Mike Morgan's team is top notch. I have used hem many times, but recently I had 5 refinances at the same time and they worked their magic to get them all closed at the same time. Great service.



Divider
Brett
Tucson, AZ
  May 23, 2020

Mike and his team were great to work with. They helped us understand our options and we’re always available to answer our questions. They helped to make our first home purchase easy and on schedule.



Divider
Linc
Tucson, AZ
  May 17, 2020

Mike Morgan and Staff are just terrific ; always friendly , prompt and helpful.,, and ... effective .



Divider
Percy
Tucson, AZ
  May 15, 2020

Mike was very knowledgeable and responsive. I look forward to having a brew with him after I move in!



Divider
JOY
Tucson, AZ
  May 14, 2020

People's Mortgage is an outstanding company to work with. Mike Morgan is very helpful and always willing to answer questions as we navigated the course of our journey to a new home. Heather Saunders sent documents quickly and was also there for the many questions that we asked. Would highly recommend this company.



Divider
Mary
Colbert, WA
  May 8, 2020

The process went smooth. They were very competitive with other lenders.



Divider
Steven
WELLINGTON, NV
  May 5, 2020

Mike and the staff did a good job in securing my loan package. All great people. Responded well to my questions and concerns.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  May 2, 2020

Mike and his staff were awesome though this process. Outstanding customer service.



Divider
Terrie
Wittmann, AZ
  May 2, 2020

Thank you for the great friendly and professional service that you all provided, it was a pleasure working you and your team! Keep up the great work that you all do!



Divider
Alexander
tucson, AZ
  April 28, 2020

great to work with, gets the job done!



Divider
Holly
Tucson, AZ
  April 24, 2020

Outstanding service and attention to details! Thank you!!



Divider
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Quick and easy. Everything went smoothly even during these difficult times. Thank you.



Divider
Stephen
Tucson, AZ
  April 17, 2020

Mike and his team were great to work with. Constant updates, easy to get a hold of, and first rate customer service are the hallmarks of his and his team. Thanks to everyone involved with helping to procure our loan.



Divider
Hae
Tucson, AZ
  April 16, 2020

Great working with Mike. On task with great communication. Would highly recommend.



Divider
Sally
Tucson, AZ
  April 15, 2020

People's Mortgage is the BEST! They're compassionate, patient and incredibly knowledgeable experts who go above and beyond to create a positive experience.



Divider
Arun
tucson, AZ
  April 10, 2020

na
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on April 10, 2020
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We regret to see that your experience was not outstanding as we always strive to provide exceptional customer service. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail; therefore a manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!



Divider
Arun
tucson, AZ
  April 10, 2020

na



Divider
Rachel
Green Valley, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Mike has helped me before with a mortgage, and I will always go to him when I need this kind of service. He is friendly, professional and just what is needed. The entire staff was very helpful, and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Good job, Peoples!!



Divider
Jeff
Tucson, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Mike and his team are always professional and communicate well throughout the loan process.



Divider
Craig
Tucson, AZ
  March 29, 2020

You patiently worked with me....and I with you.....but after a while we got to be family. That was nice. Thank you for helping me.. I'm wondering now as I ponder what to do tomorrow to ready it for some sweet tenants. I'll need water and the procedure for getting the water back on is unknown to me..



Divider
Sherrill
Tucson, AZ
  March 27, 2020

All parties were outstanding.



Divider
Colin
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2020

Mike and his team are excellent from top to bottom. We always recommend People's Mortgage to our family and friends. They are a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Chuck
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2020

The process was made easy by the professionalism of the team. I will use them again.



Divider
Jason
Tucson, AZ
  March 17, 2020

Great working with People's Mortgage



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Thank you



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2020

We had a great experience working with your company.



Divider
Diane
Sun City, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Answered all my question completely and expeditiously.



Divider
David
Tucson, Arizona Area, AZ
  March 14, 2020

Was disappointed as we got better rate elsewhere and had to contact company for them to match. I was contacted again several days before the closing with even a better rate under 3% it was to late to change. I thought you guys got me the best rate and it turned out not so. Also the appraisal was not ordered when I request and as a result we had all kind of issues the last minute. Would not use your organization again. Sorry but not pleased.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on March 16, 2020
Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for exceptional customer service and we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. A Manager will be in touch with your shortly. Thank you again!



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 26, 2020

Mike and his team did a great job.



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 26, 2020

Mike and his team did a great job as a first time home buyer and a VA loan



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 22, 2020

Mike and his team helped me all the way, as a first time home buyer this process was alot easier than I thought it was going to be.



Divider
Dave
Tucson, AZ
  February 21, 2020

Mike Morgan and his staff have been timely, professional and very communicative. Refreshing!!



Divider
Michele
Sonoita, AZ
  February 4, 2020

We would not have been comfortable any where but People's Mtg



Divider
Joseph
Tucson, AZ
  January 23, 2020

People's Mortgage did great, the only issue was the fact that even the check's had my daughter's address on them, 961 Beauchamp Ln.
The mortgage company that represented the buyer of my property was horrible and did cost us money (moved out on the date that they requested, 1/8/2020.) and stress. I hope that something is done in terms of accountability.
Thank You,
Joe



Divider
Ed
Pleasanton, CA
  January 23, 2020

Very good. Would like to try to reduce some the of misc loan expenses (e.g. appraisal $500). Appreciate your team and speed, agility.



Divider
Francisco
Tucson, AZ
  January 16, 2020

Communication was amazing, not once did I feel lost in the whole process of purchasing my home. Thank you so much.



Divider
Manuel
Tucson, AZ
  January 9, 2020

Peoples Mortgage were very patient and took time to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend anyone I know who is interested or buying a home. Thank you



Divider
Kimberly
TUCSON, AZ
  January 5, 2020

Mike and Catherine were very helpful throughout the home buying process. Made everything easy to understand and very responsive to any questions I had at any time.



Divider
Stephen
Tucson, AZ
  December 31, 2019

Mike and his team were very effective during our purchase. His team takes the time to ensure every item is ready. He and his team kept closely in touch for every milestone/issue. Highly recommended.



Divider
Sherry
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 7, 2019

Mike, Catherine, and his team were great to work for again. This is our 2nd experience with them and they were super stars the day of closing to ensure we closed on our home. We will use them and refer them to our friends.



Divider
Lorenia
Tucson, AZ
  November 5, 2019

Mike Morgan and his team were very helpful and made our refinance experience easy. I highly recommend Mike Morgan and his team!



Divider
Raymond
Tucson, AK
  November 2, 2019

We really appreciated the professionalism of your team! Aside from one team member no longer servicing us about halfway thru the process which was a bit confusing and likely caused some documents needing to be resubmitted on our end, our experience was great. We would absolutely use your mortgage company again and would rate you at 4.5.



Divider
Michael
Queen Creek, AZ
  October 31, 2019

Mike Morgan and team are definitely best of the best!



Divider
Lorena
Tucson, AZ
  October 21, 2019

We are very grateful to Mike Morgan for working with my husband and I on good and bad times. Definitively we will continue to recommend him to family and friends and will use his services in the future if need be.



Divider
Jenny
Marana, AZ
  October 2, 2019

a bit unorganized, like requesting the same documents over and over, possibly poor communication at the office...



Divider
Skip
Tucson, AZ
  September 26, 2019

You did a great job helping me with everything...Thanks for a great job..
You have a great team. Skip



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Fantastic and personal service! All details of the process were explained. Catherine was patient and thorough; she is highly proficient in her job as well as personable. Thank you all!!



Divider
Warren
Tucson, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Was a big help with averything



Divider
Skip
Tucson, AZ
  September 10, 2019

Great job



Divider
Marci
Tucson, AZ
  August 23, 2019

Leah was great to work with. Thank you for all your help in the purchase of our new home.



Divider
J
Sahuarita, AZ
  August 16, 2019

Mike Morgan’s team at Peoples Mortgage make financing easy and stress free!!



Divider
Talya
Tucson, AZ
  August 11, 2019

Broken communication. Hectic experience.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on August 12, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide exceptional experience to each and every customer. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail, therefore we'll be in touch with you shortly.



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  July 26, 2019

Mike did an excellent job on our home loan. We will recommend him to everyone we know.



Divider
Alan
Tucson, AZ
  July 12, 2019

Mike and his team walked my wife and I through all the loan options and what would be best for us. They were in constant communication throughout the process and continued to follow up when paper work was needed or documents needed to be signed. My job is an ever changing work schedule and they worked nights and weekends to accommodate my schedule. Top notch team.



Divider
Scott
Tucson, AZ
  July 11, 2019

Leah and everyone else at Peoples Mortgage made the whole process of buying our home in Tucson, AZ smooth and worry free. They were always available to answer our questions or check into something for us. The periodic updates from Mike kept us informed of the next step in the process, as well as when it ended.

We are recommending Peoples Mortgage to our daughter when she moves to Texas and anyone else who needs a great mortgage company.



Divider
Cj
Tucson, AZ
  July 1, 2019

Leah was amazing and helped me every step of the way! Thank you for making my dreams a reality! I love my new home and I'm excited to make wonderful memories with my grandkids and family and friends!



Divider
Michael
Marana, AZ
  June 25, 2019

Michael and his team were very helpful each step along the way.



Divider
Ryan
Tucson, AZ
  May 31, 2019

Peoples mortgage took care of me and my family.



Divider
Suzanne
Tumwater, WA
  May 25, 2019

Professional, informative, courteous and kept us abreast of everything throughout the process!



Divider
Suzanne
Tumwater, WA
  May 25, 2019

Excellent, courteous, informative, and professional staff! Kept us informed throughout the whole process, Thank you all!



Divider
Javier
Tucson, AZ
  May 23, 2019

I just want to thank the staff and Catherine, the loan officer. She is such as great person, she helped me during the whole process. I would highly recommend her and peoples mortgage to anyone I know for the rest of my life. As a veteran and a federal employee I really needed a house where to live in, this was possible because of you and I'm so thankful. Thank you and god bless all the peoples mortgage employees.



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  May 8, 2019

Responsive and informative.



Divider
Carlos
Tucson, AZ
  May 2, 2019

Easy to work with, Leah Ward was very helpfull, will absolutely consider them again.



Divider
Robert
Green Valley, AZ
  April 28, 2019

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We got exactly what we needed with minimal effort on our part.



Divider
Lorena
Tucson, AZ
  April 11, 2019

Excellent communication, team was on top of their game. Will definitively use and recommend your services again.



Divider
Belinda
Tucson, AZ
  April 6, 2019

This has been an amazing experience!! Mike and his team are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend People’s Mortgage!!



Divider
Neil
Greeley, CO
  April 4, 2019

We have been very pleased with how responsive Leah was throughout the process in working with us. Trying to balance being a thousand miles away, working full time, other responsibilities, having not made a property purchase in over 30 years I was certainly not the easiest client to work with. Leah was diligent, polite, and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Excellent service!



Divider
Sharea
Tucson, AZ
  March 29, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Mike, Leah and Dera @ People's Mortgage. My first home purchase was a nightmare, so I was very apprehensive when purchasing for the second time. Not only were they thorough and timely, they delivered everything they said they could, which was the most important thing to me. Thank you for working with me, it was a great experience.



Divider
Emily
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2019

We have always had great experiences with you. Your service is great, and you go above and beyond to work through unexpected and difficult situations.



Divider
Paula
Tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2019

I appreciate the ease of the process. Leah was outstanding.



Divider
Henry
Tucson, AZ
  February 19, 2019

Catherine Ellinwood has provided me with mortgage services twice in the past. Naturally I turned to her again for the current refinance. Catherine and Peoples Mortgage Company came through again. I was constantly informed of where we were in the process, and what document I needed to provide. Catherine and staff made this whole process the easiest of my last three mortgage proceedings. I unreservedly recommend Catherine and Peoples Mortgage Company to anyone needing mortgage help.



Divider
Duncan
Oro Valley, AZ
  February 3, 2019

Great email and phone communication, hassle free paperwork, made our loan process completely stress free.



Divider
Moe
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2019

Excellent at staying in touch, explaining stuff, paying attention to my questions/comments. Clear, straightforward. Nice to be able to do so much via text, email, internet. Felt really fast.



Divider
Bo
Oro Valley, AZ
  January 14, 2019

Very responsive and helpful.



Divider
Rick
SAHUARITA, AZ
  January 8, 2019

Excellent Team!!! Great Service!! Thanks!



Divider
Mo
Tucson, AZ
  December 18, 2018

Everyone was very kind and patient throughout the entire process! Mrs. Leah was amazing! She was always available to answer, clarify or re-explain anything and everything! Peoples Mortgage made refinancing a breeze! Thank you for everything!



Divider
Maggie
Tucson, AZ
  December 5, 2018

Catherine was professional, responsive and as always, a pleasure to work with. We feel like we're in such good hands!



Divider
Hercilialveshill
  October 31, 2018

I shopped around. Two lenders in Arizona and one in the East coast, but People's mortgage offers the lowest rates. Mike, Andres and Tim are hard working people, friendly, helpful and courteous.
Thanks
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on November 1, 2018
My team and I would like to thank you for the review. Online feedback is precious to us and we are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer.



Divider
Alex parrs
  October 9, 2018

Professional, did what he said he would. Will use again. The team was quick to respond. I tried two other brokers and both were too busy to do my loan
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on November 1, 2018
We realize our clients are busy and knowing that you took the time to voice your opinion gives us such high accolades. It validates every effort we make to go the extra mile. Thank you!



Divider
Nadine
Vail, AZ
  August 27, 2018

Great folks. They were very understanding and accommodating when we switched the type of loan. They always answered our questions, no matter what time of the day.



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 22, 2018

Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 19, 2018

Fantastic experience and truly enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team. Overall experience was excellent. Especially Catherine, she made all the difference with the mortgage process. Her patience in answering all my questions, she made herself available every time I called or emailed. Her knowledge of the mortgage process and professionalism were greatly appreciated.

Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider
David
Sun City West, AZ
  July 10, 2018

Overall a good experience.



Divider
Casey
Tucson, AZ
  July 5, 2018

My experience was awesome from start to finish!



Divider
David
Tucson, AZ
  June 15, 2018

Ever body that had a part in making me a home owner was amazing. Thank you all for you herd work.



Divider
Grigsby6439
  June 7, 2018

Peoples Mortgage has a great team. I was based in MD and was purchasing a home in AZ. The team was extremely helpful and accommodating to my "long distance" situation and provided the support I needed as if I was right there with them. There was great communication, and they walked me through everything to ensure my total satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on June 7, 2018
Hi Nina, we really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your experience. We take great pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours that we renew our commitment to always providing quality service. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. Rest assured we will do whatever it takes to deliver on our promise. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
  May 11, 2018

every one at peoples mortgage was super fantastic greatest team to work with you truly have a team backing you.



Divider
Kathleenmaron
  May 6, 2018

Leah has been fantastic she was there for me through the whole process I have recommended her to many friends and family. I feel like I have gained a lifetime friend. Leah always answered any question I had no matter if it was dring work hours or on the weekend she was always there.



Divider
LInda
tucson, AZ
  May 6, 2018

excellent service as usual. Thank you Catherine and Tim for your clear explanations and communications. Really appreciate you both going above and beyond for a smaller loan. Appreciate your hard work.



Divider
Linda Greaber
  May 3, 2018

I have done at least 6 mortgages with Mike and his team and will go nowhere else. They are always very transparent, no hidden surprises at the end and efficient in communicating the process. If the mortgage market is not in your favor they are not afraid to tell you its a bad idea and are great at presenting alternative options.
Love team Morgan.



Divider
Lupequ1
  April 9, 2018

Working with team at Peoples Mortgage was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and they made the process very easy. We would definitely recommend.



Divider
Owen
Tucson, AZ
  September 18, 2017

I cannot thank you enough for your non-judgmental patience with our family.



Divider
STEVEN
LINCOLN, NE
  August 1, 2017

Easy process.



Divider
Emily
Tucson, AZ
  May 1, 2017

This team did a great job at making me feel comfortable about buying my first house! I recommend them to everybody!



Divider
Susan
Tucson, AZ
  March 19, 2017

An overall excellent experience. Catherine made all the difference with our experience with Peoples Mortgage. Her knowledge of the mortgage process, patience with answering all our questions, attention to detail with documentation and important dates, and professionalism were appreciated immensely.



Divider
Robert
Mesa, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Smooth and quick. The myriad forms to be signed go as well as possible, and the staff is very good to work with.



Divider

  September 18, 2016

Mike and his co-workers combined to form a highly responsive, professional, and efficient home mortgage team. I have purchased and sold several residential and rental properties over the past ten years, and each time Mike and his team have provided top-notch service. They communicated with me on evenings and weekends, when needed, and obtained a necessary pre-qualification letter for me promptly, even though I provided them with almost no advance notice. The team is always polite and friendly to work with, and provides excellent advice to obtain the best interest rate. I highly recommend Mike Morgan and People's Mortgage with complete confidence.



Divider
Matthew
Tucson, AZ
  August 23, 2016

Great Service!



Divider

  August 16, 2016

Mike and his team kept me informed during the entire process. They have flexible options for submitting paperwork including digital and fax. They were flexible when necessary. They got me a loan at a good rate. They even called me to lock when the rates were low.



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  August 5, 2016

It takes an A Team from Peoples Mortgage to get a refinancing done quickly and efficiently. I am always comfortable in my business relationship with all employees, especially Catherine.



Divider
Luis
tucson, AZ
  August 4, 2016

Great service and follow through



Divider

  July 30, 2016

Mike Morgan and his team were very helpful throughout the entire purchasing process and were very attentive. I would highly recommend Mike Morgan to potential homebuyers.



Divider
Noel
Las habra, CA
  July 25, 2016

OMG this was way too easy. Your team totally rocks and I can not thank you enough for making this move as smooth as glass with not one bump in the road.



Divider
Rob
Tucson, AZ
  June 23, 2016

Leah Ward was excellent to work with. She was very prompt, concise, and clear in her communication. She wqs knowledgeable abou the VA Home loan process. She was available almost every time I called and willing to clarify and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider

  May 31, 2016

Mike and his team worked tirelessly to get my home loan approved even with my special impossible circumstances and after another company gave up on me. I'm very thankful I went with Mike's team and I hope I can work with them again if I need to buy again or sell!



Divider
Demetrice
TUCSON, AR
  May 23, 2016

Great service professional staff. No complaints.



Divider
Adrian
Tucson, AZ
  March 22, 2016

Was very happy with Mike and staff helping our family purchase the house.

We sent a referral already.



Divider
Charlene
Tucson, AZ
  March 21, 2016

It was nice to work with the staff at Peoples Mortgage. Overall it was a good experience. It took longer than I had anticipated but the end result was great!


Rick
Sahuarita, AZ
  January 9, 2019

Excellent Team!!! Great Service!! Thanks!



Divider

hercilialveshill
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2018

Lowest Rates
I shopped around. Two lenders in Arizona and one in the East coast, but People's mortgage offers the lowest rates. Mike, Andres and Tim are hard working people, friendly, helpful and courteous.

Thanks



Divider

Alex
Tucson, AZ
  October 11, 2018

Professional, did what he said he would. Will use again. The team was quick to respond. I tried two other brokers and both were too busy to do my loan



Divider

Nadine
Vail, AZ
  August 28, 2018

Great folks. They were very understanding and accommodating when we switched the type of loan. They always answered our questions, no matter what time of the day.



Divider

Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 24, 2018

Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage



Divider

Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 19, 2018

Fantastic experience and truly enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team. Overall experience was excellent. Especially Catherine, she made all the difference with the mortgage process. Her patience in answering all my questions, she made herself available every time I called or emailed. Her knowledge of the mortgage process and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider

David
Sun City West, AZ
  July 13, 2018

Overall a good experience.



Divider

Casey
Tucson, AZ
  July 6, 2018

My experience was awesome from start to finish!



Divider

David
Tucson, AZ
  June 18, 2018

Everybody that had a part in making me a home owner was amazing. Thank you all for you herd work.



Divider

grigsby6439
Tucson, AZ
  June 8, 2018

Peoples Mortgage has a great team. I was based in MD and was purchasing a home in AZ. The team was extremely helpful and accommodating to my "long distance" situation and provided the support I needed as if I was right there with them. There was great communication, and they walked me through everything to ensure my total satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider

Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
  May 11, 2018

Everyone at Peoples Mortgage was super fantastic. Greatest team to work with, you truly have a team backing you.



Divider

Linda
Catalina Foothills, AZ
  May 7, 2018

Best Team ever
I have done at least 6 mortgages with Mike and his team and will go nowhere else. They are always very transparent, no hidden surprises at the end and efficient in communicating the process. If the mortgage market is not in your favor they are not afraid to tell you its a bad idea and are great at presenting alternative options.

Love team Morgan.



Divider

lupequ1
Phoenix, AZ
  April 11, 2018

Working with team at Peoples Mortgage was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and they made the process very easy. We would definitely recommend.



Divider

Donna
Tucson, AZ
  December 13, 2017

Fantastic experience and really enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team.



Divider

Carolyn
Mesa, AZ
My experience was amazing. Everyone I worked with was nice, supportive and highly efficient - Catherine in particular. She went above and beyond to help me.



Divider

Owen
Tucson, AZ
I cannot thank you enough for your non-judgmental patience with our family.



Divider

Steven
Lincoln, NE
Easy process.



Divider

Emily
This team did a great job at making me feel comfortable about buying my first house! I recommend them to everybody!



Divider

Susan
An overall excellent experience. Catherine made all the difference with our experience with Peoples Mortgage. Her knowledge of the mortgage process, patience with answering all our questions, attention to detail with documentation and important dates, and professionalism were appreciated immensely.



Divider

Robert
Smooth and quick. The myriad forms to be signed go as well as possible, and the staff is very good to work with.



Divider

Matthew
Tucson, AZ
Great service!



Divider

Ralph
Tucson, AZ
It takes an A Team from Peoples Mortgage to get a refinancing done quickly and efficiently. I am always comfortable in my business relationship with all employees, especially Catherine.



Divider

Luis
Tucson, AZ
Great service and follow through



Divider

Noel
Las Habra, CA
OMG this was way too easy. Your team totally rocks and I can not thank you enough for making this move as smooth as glass with not one bump in the road.



Divider

Rob
Tucson, AZ
Leah Ward was excellent to work with. She was very prompt, concise, and clear in her communication. She wqs knowledgeable abou the VA Home loan process. She was available almost every time I called and willing to clarify and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top