Skip to Content

Testimonials

Scott DeWitt
  April 16, 2021

Awesome service and support... consistent and timely communication, and enthusiastic help to address / overcome any issues. One of the most painless buying experiences I've ever had.



Divider
Scott
Vail, AZ
  April 16, 2021

Awesome service and support... consistent and timely communication, and enthusiastic help to address / overcome any issues. One of the most painless buying experiences I've ever had.



Divider
Jim
Green Valley, AR
  April 8, 2021

Amazing service from the whole team! Great communication and kept us on top of deadlines and needs. Always accessible and quick to return calls and emails. Very professional!!



Divider
Rainer zacher
  March 31, 2021

You Guy,s are awesome .I would and did recommend You anytime . We are very thankful and grateful to You.You have a great Crew. Thank,s again.



Divider
Rainer
Tucson, AZ
  March 31, 2021

You Guy,s are awesome .I would and did recommend You anytime . We are very thankful and grateful to You.You have a great Crew. Thank,s again.



Divider
Patricia Moran
  March 25, 2021

The folks at Peoples Mortgage hung in there with us through the intensive document production process and explained the why of things for us when needed. They made the while process a lot less frustrating. Plus, they got us through to signing docs in record time after we’d supplied everything the underwriter required!



Divider
Patricia
Marana, AZ
  March 25, 2021

You guys hung in there with us through the intensive document process. Thanks for your understanding and explanations of the process!



Divider
Jan
Buckeye, AZ
  March 24, 2021

great job



Divider
Paul Samorano
  March 22, 2021

Mike’s Team was excellent, they worked tirelessly to get my file completed. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing or refinancing their home.



Divider
RUBEN
Tucson, AZ
  March 17, 2021

Mike-Thanks for your service and your ability to make the refinance of our home an easy process. Very Professional!!



Divider
Nicole
Long Beach, CA
  March 14, 2021

Excellent communicator, really appreciate Mike taking the time to talk to us personally.



Divider
Marianne Munozcano
  March 8, 2021

Great service each time we've worked with them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!



Divider
Yvonne
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2021

Re-financing was easy.
Everyone at Peoples Mortgage was professional, efficient and pleasant to work with.



Divider
Arick Martino
  March 3, 2021

Mike and his team were awesome! Always ready and able to help when I needed him too, even late at night. His dedication impressed me and I would definitely recommend him to people I know. I always felt like he was being honest.



Divider
Ronald
tucson, AZ
  March 1, 2021

thank you



Divider
Craig Fall
  February 28, 2021

Excellent experience. My wife and I felt well cared for through the entire transaction. Our agent (Mike Omie) was very patient with us, especially with the electronic receiving, signing, and resending documents to the proper recipients.



Divider
Gabriel
Tucson, AZ
  February 23, 2021

Mike, your and your team are the best!!! Thank you so much with your help during the entire process, I especially want to thank your staff in helping me with the documentation help they are great!!!



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  February 20, 2021

The whole team has done a tremendous job handling our mortgage business. They have been professional, efficient, courteous, and provided constant communications throughout the process; they are fun to work with. Special kudos to Jessica, who always makes me smile, and Heather, who is the ultimate professional. And of course, my buddy, Mike. Thanks, guys!



Divider
Patrick Moore
  February 18, 2021

Excellent staff from start to finish. Mike in particular always brought a knowledgeable, energetic personality and we were able to close on time without any trouble living in another state. Thanks, Mike!



Divider
Faith Wagner
  February 12, 2021

Excellent experience! Helpful staff who helped us understand what we were doing every step of the way!



Divider
Margo Panke
  February 12, 2021

Always a pleasure to do business with Peoples Mortgage Company. The manager, Mike Morgan, is extraordinarily helpful and very customer focused. Thank you - Great job!



Divider
Margo
Marana, AZ
  February 12, 2021

Excellent customer service - Peoples Mortgage employees are competent as well as friendly, and always look out for their customers.



Divider
Kurt
Tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2021

Very professional and timely along with informative.



Divider
DONNA
TUCSON, AZ
  February 9, 2021

Mike Morgan and staff are terrific ...always friendly and always reliable recommendations.



Divider
ABRAHAM L
TUCSON, AZ
  February 9, 2021

Best service and advice possible ; highly recommend Mike Morgan and his staff for any Mortgage on your House.



Divider
Dunnell
Tucson, AZ
  February 6, 2021

Everyone I spoke to was very knowledgeable and friendly and seemed to care about my refi! This is the second time I’ve refinanced with Peoples Mortgage and I would very much recommend them to anyone who was even thinking of refinancing. I also love the emails Mike sends out with Weekend Happenings!!



Divider
Cathy Scheiman
  February 1, 2021

Mike, Walter and I were very pleased with your service, and that of Heather and People's Mortgage. You provided friendly, timely, immediate, expert, professional responses and you always made sure we understood the process. We appreciated that you were willing to take on Walter's refi while you were doing mine. It is always a pleasure to work with you. I would not hesitate to call you again nor to recommend you to others. Thank you, Cathy



Divider
Abel
Tucson, AZ
  January 27, 2021

As first time buyers, People's Mortgage made us feel confident and at ease throughout the whole process. Special shout out to Jessica Devos for making sure we were always informed every step of the way. Thank you Mike and to everyone and People's Mortgage for helping us get our dream home!



Divider
Leavitt
Tucson, AZ
  January 27, 2021

Staff very polite and easy to work with. Seemed like the process took forever.



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  January 26, 2021

Good job



Divider
Justin
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2021

Mike and his team were very responsive and were able to get our fast closing date done without incident. I'd highly recommend them to anyone who needs a company that just gets things done.



Divider
Kristina
Tucson, AZ
  January 21, 2021

Working with Peoples Mortgage Company was a great experience! In the virtual environment, every process was seamless and timely. I received regular emails on the process and any tasks that I needed to complete.. Overall, my husband and I were pleased with the outcome and our new interest rate and will enjoy being in our home for years to come!



Divider
Donna Delagarza
  January 21, 2021

I have conducted business with Kip Watkins for more than 20 years. His expertise in financing keeps me returning. Most trusted loan officer in Arizona



Divider
Joey Iniguez
  January 19, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience!



Divider
Sue
Tucson, AZ
  January 13, 2021

This time my re-fi was a bit more complicated, but the Peoples Mortgage Co team (Mike, Jessica and Amanda) took it in their stride and got me a wonderful deal! It was a pleasure to work with all of their team, and I'll never go anywhere else for my future refinance/mortgage needs.



Divider
Alana Depew
  January 9, 2021

People's Mortgage made the whole process from loan application through closing fast, easy and straight-forward. Everyone we worked with was professional, helpful and knowledgeable, and a delight to talk/correspond with. We'd gladly recommend them to anyone planning to buy a home in the Tucson area. They're the best!



Divider
Alana
Saddlebrook, AZ
  January 9, 2021

People's Mortgage made the process from loan application through closing fast, easy and straight-forward. Everyone we worked with was professional, helpful and knowledgeable, and a delight to talk/correspond with.



Divider
Lori
Tucson, AZ
  January 4, 2021

Excellent service as always!



Divider
Denise and Larry
Tucson, AZ
  December 14, 2020

Great customer service! Helped make our Refi so easy!



Divider
Bo
Tucson, AZ
  December 14, 2020

Thanks again! I appreciate the quick responses from your team and when you find answers to my questions.



Divider
Chris
Tucson., AZ
  December 11, 2020

Great to work with, team was responsive and got everything done for me



Divider
Berenice
Tucson, AZ
  December 8, 2020

Very nice people



Divider
John
Wickenburg, AZ
  December 8, 2020

What's missing from your service is clear and frequent communication about our application / file.
Thank you
John



Divider
Gordon
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Outstanding customer service from everyone that we came in contact. This made the entire process smooth and without worries



Divider
Walter
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Mike, Jessica and team did an outstanding job throughout the process. THANKS!



Divider
Susan
New York, NY
  December 2, 2020

We are very grateful to Mike Morgan and his team for all their help in refinancing our home in Tucson. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and provided all around great customer service. This refinance was accomplished long-distance, and the team exceeded our expectations for a smooth transaction. Many thanks!



Divider
Daniel
Tucson, AZ
  December 1, 2020

Very helpful throughout process



Divider
Jordan
Tucson, AR
  November 27, 2020

Great to work with.



Divider
Paula
Tucson, AZ
  November 26, 2020

Outstanding service!



Divider
Carmen
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Very attentive and efficient. Clear explanation of the process. Staff is personable and supportive.



Divider
Andrea
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Very helpful, quick to respond.



Divider
Ernest
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Yesterday i needed a question answered. . yout team was there to help. Thanks. Have a safe holiday.



Divider
Carmen
Marana, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Paperwork is emense but not Mikes fault



Divider
Christopher Vega
  November 23, 2020

All staff members very friendly. Process of refinance done with easy. Would recommend to friends and family.



Divider
Ernest
Tucson, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Beautiful! Your staff. Was right on top of every thing. Your co. Comes highly commended.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Top notch customer service. Transparent communication. Amazing rates! Best in class!



Divider
Ernest
tucson, AZ
  November 22, 2020

i am so very pleased how your staff was so helpful not doing this for some 35 years.
thank you so much.



Divider
Paul
Tucson, AZ
  November 20, 2020

Mike and his team were good communicators and made the mortgage process trouble free.



Divider
Jessica
Tucson, AZ
  November 16, 2020

Mike was the best!



Divider
Ingrid
Tucson, AZ
  November 9, 2020

Very easy on-line application.



Divider
Sandy dittiger
  November 4, 2020

Great service, extremely knowledgeable about the process and efficient at getting it done on time. Always kept us in the loop on the next steps and was great with keeping us on schedule in providing information.



Divider
Sam
TUCSON, AZ
  November 4, 2020

The only issue was that the underwriter required us to pay off another short-term loan at closing with the idea that was easier. Unfortunately, closing got pushed back too far and we would have ended up being late on that other loan. We ended up having to pay it off early and also give money to Pioneer for them to pay it off--kind of a double pay which we'll get back, but was definitely inconvenient.



Divider
Antonio
  November 3, 2020

Mike and his team were very professional, organized and knowledgeable in the re-finance of my home. Mike is very polite, upbeat and easy to talk with. Explaining the whole process from start to finish in a manner that made me feel very comfortable and excited to work with him.
Thanks Mike!!



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  November 2, 2020

We were very disappointed in a number of things: overall time to complete our refinance - nearly 8 weeks, the number of items submitted multiple times, the various number of individuals we had contact with, the title company not being prepared, multiple notices sent requesting information rapidly (as if we were sitting around waiting for emails to come in). The entire experience left a bad taste in our mouths, reminiscent of previous experiences with refinancing. When a company's entire process is basically a series of checklists, it's surprising - and annoying - when so many mistakes are made.



Divider
Juan
Tucson, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Michael was very attentive and able to answer all my questions. There were some delays due to the pandemic but the team was patient with me. Thank you.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  October 30, 2020

Mike kept us informed about the re-fi process and I liked the idea of the document server to sign all the papers, The Re-fi went very smoothly



Divider
Cynthia
sun city, AZ
  October 29, 2020

mad my refinance quick and easy.



Divider
Charles
Tucson, AZ
  October 17, 2020

Mr Morgan is a professional as is his team, very satisfied with their work.



Divider
Fritz
TUCSON, AZ
  October 17, 2020

Jessica was great!



Divider
ALLEN
TUCSON, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Great people, GREAT job thank you!



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Very helpful and easy to work with.



Divider
Jon
Ticson, AZ
  October 15, 2020

Staff was awesome and guided us through the process in this strange Covid times.



Divider
Ted
Sahaurita, AZ
  October 12, 2020

Another great experience!!
When I moved to Arizona 4 years ago I used peoples mortgage then I just refinanced and I use them again!!



Divider
Monica Cropper
  October 11, 2020

I was overwhelmed about the loan process until I called peoples mortgage. Catherine helped me thru the process and was always patient and positive. She was quick to return my calls and kept me inform about the process, helping me with my lack of computer skills. She is awesome and I highly recommend her. Thank you



Divider
Ariana
Tucson, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Mike and his team were very helpful. Jessica was always available to answer all my questions. Thank you for helping me purcahse my first home.



Divider
ERic Theis
  October 4, 2020

Craig did a great job keeping us posted on the progress of out loan. He explained the process in term we could understand. When I had a question he responded quickly and was always available to take my call.. I highly recommend Craig to help you through the mortgage or refinance process.



Divider
Andrea
Tucson, AZ
  September 29, 2020

I had an awesome experience with People’s Mortgage! They helped me get the best loan so could and walked me through the experience since it was my first time buying a home.



Divider
Rob
Chandler, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Since 2003 I have only worked with Mike Morgan on my mortgages and refi’s.. He’s professional, responsive and knowledgeable....and that goes for his support staff as well. Not sure of the next time I’ll need a mortgage or refi but rest assured, when I do I’ll be calling Mike and his team!



Divider
Ian
Tucson, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Wonderful Service



Divider
Kimberly Reid McDonald
  September 11, 2020

Easy to deal with. Explains clearly what needs to be done, and stays on top of the deal. Returns calls and e-mails quickly.



Divider
Mike Miller
  September 9, 2020

Mike Morgan is not only extremely professional, he is an efficient magic maker! I could not be more happy with my mortgage experience at People's Mortgage thanks to Mike and his team!



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  September 9, 2020

Mike Morgan is not only extremely professional, he is an efficient magic maker! I could not be more happy with my mortgage experience at People's Mortgage thanks to Mike and his team!



Divider
Ian
Tucson, AZ
  September 8, 2020

Mike and his team were wonderful to work with on our first home buying experience! Couldn't be happier- thank you!



Divider
Steve
Tucson, AZ
  September 7, 2020

Efficient and always supportive. Great effort for us.



Divider
Scott
Oakland, CA
  September 5, 2020

We have purchased homes a few times in the past, and this was the easiest and most positive experience that we have had. All communication with Mike and his team was clear, questions were answered directly and we never waited for a response. Complications were minimal and solved relatively easily.



Divider
Karey
Tucson, AZ
  September 1, 2020

Na



Divider
Mark
green valley, AZ
  August 25, 2020

Loan has funded. Always good to hear.!



Divider
Gregory Golden
  August 15, 2020

I made one call to Lori and this was by far the best transaction I have ever experienced. It could not have gone any better. No delays, no barriers, just an overall great loan refinance transaction. As a result, I will save hundreds of dollars a month thanks to Lori. I truly appreciate her knowledge and professionalism in handling my refinance.



Divider
Vernon Samoy
  August 8, 2020

Kip and team really came through for us! Constantly watching interest rates to lock us in at 2.875 from 4.875! Kip was also excellent with communications throughout the process and worked especially hard even when we had some challenging timing circumstances. Thanks Kip for all you and your team do! You are a blessing and God send for us and our family!



Divider
Sergio
Tucson, AZ
  August 3, 2020

Excellent team!



Divider
Augustine
Tucson, AZ
  July 31, 2020

Mike Morgan and Team were a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Edward Robinson
  July 31, 2020

John and Team are great. Made my refi experience effortless and very informative. Great experience would highly recommend for any mortgage needs.



Divider
Ermalene
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 30, 2020

Mike and his team were a pleasure to work with. This loan was a rough one with the new Federal Guidelines and they made it happen. They were all very professional on on top of the game. Look forward to working with them again.



Divider
Belinda
Tucson, AZ
  July 29, 2020

Very easy process to refinance. Professional and friendly staff!!



Divider
Per
Tucson, AZ
  July 27, 2020

We were not happy with the slow response time from the team. For us, it is of great importance to get answers to our questions, and way too many times, we were left waiting for too long. We simply didn't feel that we were important clients. I addressed this with Mike twice, and towards the end, it improved somewhat. We expect a mortgage company to be a step ahead of us, and to keep us informed, but it sure didn't seem that way with Peoples Mortgage. Heather was very hard to get in contact with. I don't understand why she did not answer her phone when I called her. Don't you think that it's important for clients to get hold of you?
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on July 27, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We always strive for exceptional customer service and we regret to see that you did not receive that. Therefore, we will be in touch with you shortly to get more details and to better understand the situation. Thank you again!



Divider
Jeffrey
Tucson, AZ
  July 23, 2020

It was very easy to re mortgage - All was done online, except one mailing. If I had a problem with docusign or anything else someone from the team aided me..



Divider
Nanci
Tucson, AZ
  July 17, 2020

Mike has outstanding communication and came through with "flying colors" everything that was promised...on time. Great experience



Divider
Kourtney
Tucson, AZ
  July 9, 2020

Everyone here was extremely helpful and always on top of everything. Everyone on this team made buying our first home and amazing and easy experience.



Divider
Chad Meyers
  July 4, 2020

Mike and the team did a great job with our refinance. We appreciate the detail with which he explains things and the responsiveness he has always shown. It is great to have him helping us on an ongoing basis to optimize our mortgage and interests rates vs it being a one time transaction. He is a good partner and adivisor to have..



Divider
Robert Daniels
  June 30, 2020

I really appreciate working with Mike Morgan and his team on refinancing my home. They are very informative, professional, responsive, and organized. Due to Covid-19 issues I had to work with Mike online and I'm quite surprise how smooth and seamless the entire process had been. Most important, I appreciate the videos that accompany each step of the refinancing process so that I know what to expect from Mike and his team as well stay informed on the path moving forward.. Also, to my surprise I didn't realize how educational this refinancing adventure would be. Overall, Mike and his team are very trustworthy and they provided outstanding service and I recommend them and Peoples Mortgage to anyone.



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  June 30, 2020

I really appreciate working with Mike Morgan and his team on refinancing my home. They are very informative, professional, responsive, and organized. Due to Covid-19 issues I had to work with Mike online and I'm quite surprise how smooth and seamless the entire process had been. Most important, I appreciate the videos that accompany each step of the refinancing process so that I know what to expect from Mike and his team as well stay informed on the path moving forward.. Also, to my surprise I didn't realize how educational this refinancing adventure would be. Overall, Mike and his team are very trustworthy and they provided outstanding service and I recommend them and Peoples Mortgage to anyone.



Divider
Michelle
Tucson, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Thanks again Mike for the wonderful opportunity to work with you and your team. Once again you have made this entire process effortless and we closed "ahead" of schedule !! I appreciate the knowledge you bring to this industry .



Divider
Chris
Tucson, AZ
  June 17, 2020

Mike is great to work with



Divider
John
Sahuarita, AZ
  June 10, 2020

Great Team to work with. Very professional! I would use again in a heartbeat.



Divider
Bill Mitchell
  June 9, 2020

We have worked with Mike on purchasing two houses and a refinance of one. He and his team has been exceptional to work with. They are very responsive, walked us through the process, and completed the loan process quickly. I highly recommend Mike and his team.



Divider
Bill
Marana, AZ
  June 9, 2020

We have worked with Mike on purchasing two houses and a refinance of one. He and his team has been exceptional to work with. They are very responsive, walked us through the process, and completed the loan process quickly. I highly recommend Mike and his team.



Divider
Michelle
tucson, AZ
  June 5, 2020

na



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Mike and his team are solid, honest business people. This means its refreshing to find someone who tends to business with integrity and honesty. My wife has conducted business with Mike et al, for many years prior, and she introduced me to Mike and his team. I without hesitation, rely on Mike to bring much more to the table than we do. Mike in addition, is personable, kind, trustworthy and he and his team deserve all the positive credit for their diligence.in realty refinancing.



Divider
Marg & Jim
MARANA, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Always a pleasure to do business with Peoples Mortgage Company. The manager, Mike Morgan, is extraordinarily helpful and very customer focused. Thank you - Great job!



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  May 30, 2020

'lo Mike:
As always, y0u and your team deserve and earned the best rating from us. We always felt welcome and were treated quite kindly by all at your office. Count on us to make referrals of the best kind;. Peace, and good health. Ralph



Divider
William
Tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2020

Great experience, professional & helpful with friendly staff. Process was made very easy to understand. Any future mortgage needs will go to Mike Morgan!



Divider
Jeff
Tucson, AZ
  May 25, 2020

Mike Morgan's team is top notch. I have used hem many times, but recently I had 5 refinances at the same time and they worked their magic to get them all closed at the same time. Great service.



Divider
Brett
Tucson, AZ
  May 23, 2020

Mike and his team were great to work with. They helped us understand our options and we’re always available to answer our questions. They helped to make our first home purchase easy and on schedule.



Divider
Linc
Tucson, AZ
  May 17, 2020

Mike Morgan and Staff are just terrific ; always friendly , prompt and helpful.,, and ... effective .



Divider
Percy
Tucson, AZ
  May 15, 2020

Mike was very knowledgeable and responsive. I look forward to having a brew with him after I move in!



Divider
JOY
Tucson, AZ
  May 14, 2020

People's Mortgage is an outstanding company to work with. Mike Morgan is very helpful and always willing to answer questions as we navigated the course of our journey to a new home. Heather Saunders sent documents quickly and was also there for the many questions that we asked. Would highly recommend this company.



Divider
Mary
Colbert, WA
  May 8, 2020

The process went smooth. They were very competitive with other lenders.



Divider
Steven
WELLINGTON, NV
  May 5, 2020

Mike and the staff did a good job in securing my loan package. All great people. Responded well to my questions and concerns.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  May 2, 2020

Mike and his staff were awesome though this process. Outstanding customer service.



Divider
Terrie
Wittmann, AZ
  May 2, 2020

Thank you for the great friendly and professional service that you all provided, it was a pleasure working you and your team! Keep up the great work that you all do!



Divider
Alexander
tucson, AZ
  April 28, 2020

great to work with, gets the job done!



Divider
Holly
Tucson, AZ
  April 24, 2020

Outstanding service and attention to details! Thank you!!



Divider
ROBERT
Tucson, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Quick and easy. Everything went smoothly even during these difficult times. Thank you.



Divider
Stephen
Tucson, AZ
  April 17, 2020

Mike and his team were great to work with. Constant updates, easy to get a hold of, and first rate customer service are the hallmarks of his and his team. Thanks to everyone involved with helping to procure our loan.



Divider
Hae
Tucson, AZ
  April 16, 2020

Great working with Mike. On task with great communication. Would highly recommend.



Divider
Sally
Tucson, AZ
  April 15, 2020

People's Mortgage is the BEST! They're compassionate, patient and incredibly knowledgeable experts who go above and beyond to create a positive experience.



Divider
Arun
tucson, AZ
  April 9, 2020

na
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on April 10, 2020
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We regret to see that your experience was not outstanding as we always strive to provide exceptional customer service. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail; therefore a manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!



Divider
Arun
tucson, AZ
  April 9, 2020

na



Divider
Rachel
Green Valley, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Mike has helped me before with a mortgage, and I will always go to him when I need this kind of service. He is friendly, professional and just what is needed. The entire staff was very helpful, and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Good job, Peoples!!



Divider
Jeff
Tucson, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Mike and his team are always professional and communicate well throughout the loan process.



Divider
Craig
Tucson, AZ
  March 29, 2020

You patiently worked with me....and I with you.....but after a while we got to be family. That was nice. Thank you for helping me.. I'm wondering now as I ponder what to do tomorrow to ready it for some sweet tenants. I'll need water and the procedure for getting the water back on is unknown to me..



Divider
Sherrill
Tucson, AZ
  March 27, 2020

All parties were outstanding.



Divider
Colin
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2020

Mike and his team are excellent from top to bottom. We always recommend People's Mortgage to our family and friends. They are a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Chuck
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2020

The process was made easy by the professionalism of the team. I will use them again.



Divider
Jason
Tucson, AZ
  March 17, 2020

Great working with People's Mortgage



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Thank you



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2020

We had a great experience working with your company.



Divider
Diane
Sun City, AZ
  March 16, 2020

Answered all my question completely and expeditiously.



Divider
David
Tucson, Arizona Area, AZ
  March 14, 2020

Was disappointed as we got better rate elsewhere and had to contact company for them to match. I was contacted again several days before the closing with even a better rate under 3% it was to late to change. I thought you guys got me the best rate and it turned out not so. Also the appraisal was not ordered when I request and as a result we had all kind of issues the last minute. Would not use your organization again. Sorry but not pleased.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on March 16, 2020
Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for exceptional customer service and we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. A Manager will be in touch with your shortly. Thank you again!



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 26, 2020

Mike and his team did a great job.



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 26, 2020

Mike and his team did a great job as a first time home buyer and a VA loan



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  February 22, 2020

Mike and his team helped me all the way, as a first time home buyer this process was alot easier than I thought it was going to be.



Divider
Dave
Tucson, AZ
  February 21, 2020

Mike Morgan and his staff have been timely, professional and very communicative. Refreshing!!



Divider
Michele
Sonoita, AZ
  February 4, 2020

We would not have been comfortable any where but People's Mtg



Divider
Joseph
Tucson, AZ
  January 23, 2020

People's Mortgage did great, the only issue was the fact that even the check's had my daughter's address on them, 961 Beauchamp Ln.
The mortgage company that represented the buyer of my property was horrible and did cost us money (moved out on the date that they requested, 1/8/2020.) and stress. I hope that something is done in terms of accountability.
Thank You,
Joe



Divider
Ed
Pleasanton, CA
  January 23, 2020

Very good. Would like to try to reduce some the of misc loan expenses (e.g. appraisal $500). Appreciate your team and speed, agility.



Divider
Francisco
Tucson, AZ
  January 16, 2020

Communication was amazing, not once did I feel lost in the whole process of purchasing my home. Thank you so much.



Divider
Manuel
Tucson, AZ
  January 9, 2020

Peoples Mortgage were very patient and took time to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend anyone I know who is interested or buying a home. Thank you



Divider
Kimberly
TUCSON, AZ
  January 5, 2020

Mike and Catherine were very helpful throughout the home buying process. Made everything easy to understand and very responsive to any questions I had at any time.



Divider
Stephen
Tucson, AZ
  December 31, 2019

Mike and his team were very effective during our purchase. His team takes the time to ensure every item is ready. He and his team kept closely in touch for every milestone/issue. Highly recommended.



Divider
Sherry
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 7, 2019

Mike, Catherine, and his team were great to work for again. This is our 2nd experience with them and they were super stars the day of closing to ensure we closed on our home. We will use them and refer them to our friends.



Divider
Lorenia
Tucson, AZ
  November 5, 2019

Mike Morgan and his team were very helpful and made our refinance experience easy. I highly recommend Mike Morgan and his team!



Divider
Raymond
Tucson, AK
  November 1, 2019

We really appreciated the professionalism of your team! Aside from one team member no longer servicing us about halfway thru the process which was a bit confusing and likely caused some documents needing to be resubmitted on our end, our experience was great. We would absolutely use your mortgage company again and would rate you at 4.5.



Divider
Michael
Queen Creek, AZ
  October 31, 2019

Mike Morgan and team are definitely best of the best!



Divider
Lorena
Tucson, AZ
  October 21, 2019

We are very grateful to Mike Morgan for working with my husband and I on good and bad times. Definitively we will continue to recommend him to family and friends and will use his services in the future if need be.



Divider
Jenny
Marana, AZ
  October 2, 2019

a bit unorganized, like requesting the same documents over and over, possibly poor communication at the office...



Divider
Skip
Tucson, AZ
  September 26, 2019

You did a great job helping me with everything...Thanks for a great job..
You have a great team. Skip



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Fantastic and personal service! All details of the process were explained. Catherine was patient and thorough; she is highly proficient in her job as well as personable. Thank you all!!



Divider
Warren
Tucson, AZ
  September 18, 2019

Was a big help with averything



Divider
Skip
Tucson, AZ
  September 10, 2019

Great job



Divider
Marci
Tucson, AZ
  August 23, 2019

Leah was great to work with. Thank you for all your help in the purchase of our new home.



Divider
J
Sahuarita, AZ
  August 16, 2019

Mike Morgan’s team at Peoples Mortgage make financing easy and stress free!!



Divider
Talya
Tucson, AZ
  August 11, 2019

Broken communication. Hectic experience.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on August 12, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide exceptional experience to each and every customer. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail, therefore we'll be in touch with you shortly.



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  July 26, 2019

Mike did an excellent job on our home loan. We will recommend him to everyone we know.



Divider
Alan
Tucson, AZ
  July 12, 2019

Mike and his team walked my wife and I through all the loan options and what would be best for us. They were in constant communication throughout the process and continued to follow up when paper work was needed or documents needed to be signed. My job is an ever changing work schedule and they worked nights and weekends to accommodate my schedule. Top notch team.



Divider
Scott
Tucson, AZ
  July 11, 2019

Leah and everyone else at Peoples Mortgage made the whole process of buying our home in Tucson, AZ smooth and worry free. They were always available to answer our questions or check into something for us. The periodic updates from Mike kept us informed of the next step in the process, as well as when it ended.

We are recommending Peoples Mortgage to our daughter when she moves to Texas and anyone else who needs a great mortgage company.



Divider
Cj
Tucson, AZ
  July 1, 2019

Leah was amazing and helped me every step of the way! Thank you for making my dreams a reality! I love my new home and I'm excited to make wonderful memories with my grandkids and family and friends!



Divider
Michael
Marana, AZ
  June 25, 2019

Michael and his team were very helpful each step along the way.



Divider
Ryan
Tucson, AZ
  May 31, 2019

Peoples mortgage took care of me and my family.



Divider
Suzanne
Tumwater, WA
  May 25, 2019

Professional, informative, courteous and kept us abreast of everything throughout the process!



Divider
Suzanne
Tumwater, WA
  May 25, 2019

Excellent, courteous, informative, and professional staff! Kept us informed throughout the whole process, Thank you all!



Divider
Javier
Tucson, AZ
  May 23, 2019

I just want to thank the staff and Catherine, the loan officer. She is such as great person, she helped me during the whole process. I would highly recommend her and peoples mortgage to anyone I know for the rest of my life. As a veteran and a federal employee I really needed a house where to live in, this was possible because of you and I'm so thankful. Thank you and god bless all the peoples mortgage employees.



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  May 8, 2019

Responsive and informative.



Divider
Carlos
Tucson, AZ
  May 2, 2019

Easy to work with, Leah Ward was very helpfull, will absolutely consider them again.



Divider
Robert
Green Valley, AZ
  April 28, 2019

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We got exactly what we needed with minimal effort on our part.



Divider
Lorena
Tucson, AZ
  April 11, 2019

Excellent communication, team was on top of their game. Will definitively use and recommend your services again.



Divider
Belinda
Tucson, AZ
  April 6, 2019

This has been an amazing experience!! Mike and his team are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend People’s Mortgage!!



Divider
Neil
Greeley, CO
  April 4, 2019

We have been very pleased with how responsive Leah was throughout the process in working with us. Trying to balance being a thousand miles away, working full time, other responsibilities, having not made a property purchase in over 30 years I was certainly not the easiest client to work with. Leah was diligent, polite, and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Excellent service!



Divider
Sharea
Tucson, AZ
  March 29, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Mike, Leah and Dera @ People's Mortgage. My first home purchase was a nightmare, so I was very apprehensive when purchasing for the second time. Not only were they thorough and timely, they delivered everything they said they could, which was the most important thing to me. Thank you for working with me, it was a great experience.



Divider
Emily
Tucson, AZ
  March 24, 2019

We have always had great experiences with you. Your service is great, and you go above and beyond to work through unexpected and difficult situations.



Divider
Paula
Tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2019

I appreciate the ease of the process. Leah was outstanding.



Divider
Henry
Tucson, AZ
  February 19, 2019

Catherine Ellinwood has provided me with mortgage services twice in the past. Naturally I turned to her again for the current refinance. Catherine and Peoples Mortgage Company came through again. I was constantly informed of where we were in the process, and what document I needed to provide. Catherine and staff made this whole process the easiest of my last three mortgage proceedings. I unreservedly recommend Catherine and Peoples Mortgage Company to anyone needing mortgage help.



Divider
Duncan
Oro Valley, AZ
  February 3, 2019

Great email and phone communication, hassle free paperwork, made our loan process completely stress free.



Divider
Moe
Tucson, AZ
  January 25, 2019

Excellent at staying in touch, explaining stuff, paying attention to my questions/comments. Clear, straightforward. Nice to be able to do so much via text, email, internet. Felt really fast.



Divider
Bo
Oro Valley, AZ
  January 14, 2019

Very responsive and helpful.



Divider
Rick
SAHUARITA, AZ
  January 8, 2019

Excellent Team!!! Great Service!! Thanks!



Divider
Mo
Tucson, AZ
  December 18, 2018

Everyone was very kind and patient throughout the entire process! Mrs. Leah was amazing! She was always available to answer, clarify or re-explain anything and everything! Peoples Mortgage made refinancing a breeze! Thank you for everything!



Divider
Maggie
Tucson, AZ
  December 5, 2018

Catherine was professional, responsive and as always, a pleasure to work with. We feel like we're in such good hands!



Divider
Hercilialveshill
  October 31, 2018

I shopped around. Two lenders in Arizona and one in the East coast, but People's mortgage offers the lowest rates. Mike, Andres and Tim are hard working people, friendly, helpful and courteous.
Thanks
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on November 1, 2018
My team and I would like to thank you for the review. Online feedback is precious to us and we are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer.



Divider
Alex parrs
  October 9, 2018

Professional, did what he said he would. Will use again. The team was quick to respond. I tried two other brokers and both were too busy to do my loan
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on November 1, 2018
We realize our clients are busy and knowing that you took the time to voice your opinion gives us such high accolades. It validates every effort we make to go the extra mile. Thank you!



Divider
Nadine
Vail, AZ
  August 27, 2018

Great folks. They were very understanding and accommodating when we switched the type of loan. They always answered our questions, no matter what time of the day.



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 22, 2018

Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage



Divider
Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 19, 2018

Fantastic experience and truly enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team. Overall experience was excellent. Especially Catherine, she made all the difference with the mortgage process. Her patience in answering all my questions, she made herself available every time I called or emailed. Her knowledge of the mortgage process and professionalism were greatly appreciated.

Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider
David
Sun City West, AZ
  July 10, 2018

Overall a good experience.



Divider
Casey
Tucson, AZ
  July 5, 2018

My experience was awesome from start to finish!



Divider
David
Tucson, AZ
  June 15, 2018

Ever body that had a part in making me a home owner was amazing. Thank you all for you herd work.



Divider
Grigsby6439
  June 7, 2018

Peoples Mortgage has a great team. I was based in MD and was purchasing a home in AZ. The team was extremely helpful and accommodating to my "long distance" situation and provided the support I needed as if I was right there with them. There was great communication, and they walked me through everything to ensure my total satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.
Michael Morgan | Team Morgan replied on June 7, 2018
Hi Nina, we really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your experience. We take great pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours that we renew our commitment to always providing quality service. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. Rest assured we will do whatever it takes to deliver on our promise. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
  May 11, 2018

every one at peoples mortgage was super fantastic greatest team to work with you truly have a team backing you.



Divider
Kathleenmaron
  May 6, 2018

Leah has been fantastic she was there for me through the whole process I have recommended her to many friends and family. I feel like I have gained a lifetime friend. Leah always answered any question I had no matter if it was dring work hours or on the weekend she was always there.



Divider
LInda
tucson, AZ
  May 6, 2018

excellent service as usual. Thank you Catherine and Tim for your clear explanations and communications. Really appreciate you both going above and beyond for a smaller loan. Appreciate your hard work.



Divider
Linda Greaber
  May 3, 2018

I have done at least 6 mortgages with Mike and his team and will go nowhere else. They are always very transparent, no hidden surprises at the end and efficient in communicating the process. If the mortgage market is not in your favor they are not afraid to tell you its a bad idea and are great at presenting alternative options.
Love team Morgan.



Divider
Lupequ1
  April 9, 2018

Working with team at Peoples Mortgage was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and they made the process very easy. We would definitely recommend.



Divider
Owen
Tucson, AZ
  September 18, 2017

I cannot thank you enough for your non-judgmental patience with our family.



Divider
STEVEN
LINCOLN, NE
  August 1, 2017

Easy process.



Divider
Emily
Tucson, AZ
  May 1, 2017

This team did a great job at making me feel comfortable about buying my first house! I recommend them to everybody!



Divider
Susan
Tucson, AZ
  March 19, 2017

An overall excellent experience. Catherine made all the difference with our experience with Peoples Mortgage. Her knowledge of the mortgage process, patience with answering all our questions, attention to detail with documentation and important dates, and professionalism were appreciated immensely.



Divider
Robert
Mesa, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Smooth and quick. The myriad forms to be signed go as well as possible, and the staff is very good to work with.



Divider

  September 18, 2016

Mike and his co-workers combined to form a highly responsive, professional, and efficient home mortgage team. I have purchased and sold several residential and rental properties over the past ten years, and each time Mike and his team have provided top-notch service. They communicated with me on evenings and weekends, when needed, and obtained a necessary pre-qualification letter for me promptly, even though I provided them with almost no advance notice. The team is always polite and friendly to work with, and provides excellent advice to obtain the best interest rate. I highly recommend Mike Morgan and People's Mortgage with complete confidence.



Divider
Matthew
Tucson, AZ
  August 23, 2016

Great Service!



Divider

  August 16, 2016

Mike and his team kept me informed during the entire process. They have flexible options for submitting paperwork including digital and fax. They were flexible when necessary. They got me a loan at a good rate. They even called me to lock when the rates were low.



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  August 5, 2016

It takes an A Team from Peoples Mortgage to get a refinancing done quickly and efficiently. I am always comfortable in my business relationship with all employees, especially Catherine.



Divider
Luis
tucson, AZ
  August 4, 2016

Great service and follow through



Divider

  July 30, 2016

Mike Morgan and his team were very helpful throughout the entire purchasing process and were very attentive. I would highly recommend Mike Morgan to potential homebuyers.



Divider
Noel
Las habra, CA
  July 25, 2016

OMG this was way too easy. Your team totally rocks and I can not thank you enough for making this move as smooth as glass with not one bump in the road.



Divider
Rob
Tucson, AZ
  June 23, 2016

Leah Ward was excellent to work with. She was very prompt, concise, and clear in her communication. She wqs knowledgeable abou the VA Home loan process. She was available almost every time I called and willing to clarify and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider

  May 31, 2016

Mike and his team worked tirelessly to get my home loan approved even with my special impossible circumstances and after another company gave up on me. I'm very thankful I went with Mike's team and I hope I can work with them again if I need to buy again or sell!



Divider
Demetrice
TUCSON, AR
  May 23, 2016

Great service professional staff. No complaints.



Divider
Adrian
Tucson, AZ
  March 22, 2016

Was very happy with Mike and staff helping our family purchase the house.

We sent a referral already.



Divider
Charlene
Tucson, AZ
  March 21, 2016

It was nice to work with the staff at Peoples Mortgage. Overall it was a good experience. It took longer than I had anticipated but the end result was great!


Rick
Sahuarita, AZ
  January 9, 2019

Excellent Team!!! Great Service!! Thanks!



Divider

hercilialveshill
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2018

Lowest Rates
I shopped around. Two lenders in Arizona and one in the East coast, but People's mortgage offers the lowest rates. Mike, Andres and Tim are hard working people, friendly, helpful and courteous.

Thanks



Divider

Alex
Tucson, AZ
  October 11, 2018

Professional, did what he said he would. Will use again. The team was quick to respond. I tried two other brokers and both were too busy to do my loan



Divider

Nadine
Vail, AZ
  August 28, 2018

Great folks. They were very understanding and accommodating when we switched the type of loan. They always answered our questions, no matter what time of the day.



Divider

Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 24, 2018

Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage



Divider

Linda
Tucson, AZ
  July 19, 2018

Fantastic experience and truly enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team. Overall experience was excellent. Especially Catherine, she made all the difference with the mortgage process. Her patience in answering all my questions, she made herself available every time I called or emailed. Her knowledge of the mortgage process and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider

David
Sun City West, AZ
  July 13, 2018

Overall a good experience.



Divider

Casey
Tucson, AZ
  July 6, 2018

My experience was awesome from start to finish!



Divider

David
Tucson, AZ
  June 18, 2018

Everybody that had a part in making me a home owner was amazing. Thank you all for you herd work.



Divider

grigsby6439
Tucson, AZ
  June 8, 2018

Peoples Mortgage has a great team. I was based in MD and was purchasing a home in AZ. The team was extremely helpful and accommodating to my "long distance" situation and provided the support I needed as if I was right there with them. There was great communication, and they walked me through everything to ensure my total satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to others to assist in their mortgage financing needs.



Divider

Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
  May 11, 2018

Everyone at Peoples Mortgage was super fantastic. Greatest team to work with, you truly have a team backing you.



Divider

Linda
Catalina Foothills, AZ
  May 7, 2018

Best Team ever
I have done at least 6 mortgages with Mike and his team and will go nowhere else. They are always very transparent, no hidden surprises at the end and efficient in communicating the process. If the mortgage market is not in your favor they are not afraid to tell you its a bad idea and are great at presenting alternative options.

Love team Morgan.



Divider

lupequ1
Phoenix, AZ
  April 11, 2018

Working with team at Peoples Mortgage was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and they made the process very easy. We would definitely recommend.



Divider

Donna
Tucson, AZ
  December 13, 2017

Fantastic experience and really enjoyed working with all of the Morgan Team.



Divider

Carolyn
Mesa, AZ
My experience was amazing. Everyone I worked with was nice, supportive and highly efficient - Catherine in particular. She went above and beyond to help me.



Divider

Owen
Tucson, AZ
I cannot thank you enough for your non-judgmental patience with our family.



Divider

Steven
Lincoln, NE
Easy process.



Divider

Emily
This team did a great job at making me feel comfortable about buying my first house! I recommend them to everybody!



Divider

Susan
An overall excellent experience. Catherine made all the difference with our experience with Peoples Mortgage. Her knowledge of the mortgage process, patience with answering all our questions, attention to detail with documentation and important dates, and professionalism were appreciated immensely.



Divider

Robert
Smooth and quick. The myriad forms to be signed go as well as possible, and the staff is very good to work with.



Divider

Matthew
Tucson, AZ
Great service!



Divider

Ralph
Tucson, AZ
It takes an A Team from Peoples Mortgage to get a refinancing done quickly and efficiently. I am always comfortable in my business relationship with all employees, especially Catherine.



Divider

Luis
Tucson, AZ
Great service and follow through



Divider

Noel
Las Habra, CA
OMG this was way too easy. Your team totally rocks and I can not thank you enough for making this move as smooth as glass with not one bump in the road.



Divider

Rob
Tucson, AZ
Leah Ward was excellent to work with. She was very prompt, concise, and clear in her communication. She wqs knowledgeable abou the VA Home loan process. She was available almost every time I called and willing to clarify and answer any questions I had. Highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top